[2011] NODAME CANTABILLE (fullpost)

[NODAME CANTABILE COSPLAY]

Cosplayers:

+ Megumi Noda by Momo Umehasu

+ Chiaki Shinichi by Han Kouga

Photo by Dan Gyokuei/ Zuro Kuro/ Saber Arturia
Staff:   Pu-chan/ Oscar/ Hara/ Sei Tominaga/ Bao Anh

01.06.2011

One week to prepare for this project, so that’s why I think this photoshoot is just like a cantabile. I’m not look like Nodame at all but I really love this photoshoot cuz it’s the present what my beloveds gave me in my birthday.
I’ll try harder next time. ~^^~

Thanks so much for watching

Image

.

.

.

.

Image

Image

.

Image

Image

.

.

Image

Image

Image

Image

.

.

.

Image

Leave a Reply

